Contatti

V.le Forlanini 23 - 20134 Milano, Italia
+39 02.7006121
+39 02.70006546
segreteria@unidi.it

UNIDI - Unione Nazionale Industrie Dentarie Italiane

Compila il seguente form per contattare lo staff di Promunidi.

Filo diretto con UNIDI

Linda Sanin
Direttore UNIDI
Ufficio Normative e Affari Regolatori

Linda Sanin
l.sanin@unidi.it
+39 02 70061227

Fabio Catellani
Ufficio Estero
Fabio Catellani
f.catellani@unidi.it
+39 02 70061229
Andrea Cighetti
Ufficio Fiere

Andrea Cighetti
a.cighetti@unidi.it
+39 02 70061223

Eleonora Cocola
Ufficio Comunicazione
Eleonora Cocola
comunicazione@unidi.it
+39 02 70061222
Mariagrazia Zanirato
Amministrazione e Contabilità

Mariagrazia Zanirato
m.zanirato@unidi.it
+39 02 70061226

Alessia Mozzaglia
Segreteria Associativa
Alessia Mozzaglia
segreteria@unidi.it
+39 02 70061225

About Us:

UNIDI, In over 40 years of activity (it was set up in 1969) UNIDI has made an all-important contribution to the growth of the Italian dental industry. Today, it is one of the world leaders; among the first for volume of business, technological innovation and exports.

Contact Us:

V.le Forlanini 23
20134 Milano, Italia
+39 02.7006121
+39 02.70006546
segreteria@unidi.it
Legal Information

Events calendar:

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.